Summoners Open Cup
PC League of Legends

Summoners Open Cup

region_locked_label
  • 5v5
  • Sat 9th Jul - 18:00 +08
Summoners Bronze to Gold Cup #4
PC League of Legends

Summoners Bronze to Gold Cup #4

region_locked_label
  • 5v5
  • Sun 26th Jun - 18:00 +08
Summoners Open Cup #4
PC League of Legends

Summoners Open Cup #4

region_locked_label
  • 5v5
  • Fri 24th Jun - 18:00 +08
Summoners Bronze to Gold Cup #3
PC League of Legends

Summoners Bronze to Gold Cup #3

region_locked_label
  • 5v5
  • Sun 12th Jun - 18:00 +08
Summoners Open Cup #3
PC League of Legends

Summoners Open Cup #3

region_locked_label
  • 5v5
  • Sat 11th Jun - 18:00 +08
Summoners Bronze to Gold Cup
PC League of Legends

Summoners Bronze to Gold Cup

region_locked_label
  • 5v5
  • Sat 28th May - 18:00 +08
Summoners Open Cup
PC League of Legends

Summoners Open Cup

region_locked_label
  • 5v5
  • Wed 25th May - 18:00 +08
Summoners Bronze to Gold Cup
PC League of Legends

Summoners Bronze to Gold Cup

region_locked_label
  • 5v5
  • Sat 21st May - 18:00 +08
Summoners Bronze to Gold Cup
PC League of Legends

Summoners Bronze to Gold Cup

region_locked_label
  • 5v5
  • Sat 21st May - 18:00 +08
Summoners Open Cup
PC League of Legends

Summoners Open Cup

region_locked_label
  • 5v5
  • Wed 18th May - 18:00 +08
Summoners Open Cup
PC League of Legends

Summoners Open Cup

region_locked_label
  • 5v5
  • Wed 18th May - 18:00 +08
AGL Invite #1
PC League of Legends

AGL Invite #1

  • 5v5
  • Mon 1st Feb - 23:45 +08